印度旅行和旅游,度假旅游套餐旅行社 - 四轮驱动
四轮驱动印度四轮驱动印度
忘记密码?

搜索您要访问的位置

搜索
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
在搜索摘录
在评论搜索
通过自定义文章类型过滤器

类型:例如德里,阿格拉,斋浦尔,拉贾斯坦邦......

空

金三角旅游套餐

05 Nights和06 Days Package等等......

空

拉贾斯坦邦旅游包

美丽的拉贾斯坦邦最佳旅游套餐

空

野生动物旅游套餐

500 + Tour套餐和活动

空

蜜月旅游套餐

令人敬畏的蜜月旅游套餐..

空

北印度旅游套餐

最佳北印度旅游套餐......

空

南印度旅游套餐

令人敬畏的南印度旅游套餐

空

历史旅游套餐

大厦,堡垒,宫殿,天文台,纪念碑,壁画和皇家凉亭。

空

山站旅游套餐

山站旅游套餐,正在带您进入郁郁葱葱的绿色植物..

空

探险旅游套餐

印度是最受欢迎的冒险活动的重要中心。

快点
查询

验证码

印度旅游信息

印度,文化呼应,传统说话,美丽迷人和多样化的乐趣。 印度北部雄伟的喜马拉雅山脉以及无边无际的金色海滩环绕,是一个生动的万花筒般的风景,壮丽的历史遗迹和皇家城市,迷雾山脉的休闲胜地,丰富多彩的人民,丰富的文化和庆祝活动。 令人惊叹的广阔,古老的异国情调,神圣多彩 - 印度是一个令人着迷的肖像,以其纯粹的美丽和多样性装饰着旅游和旅游的世界。 印度的假期充满了令人着迷的美食。

四轮驱动印度

Four Wheel Drive Private Limited是印度政府的注册公司。 公司由Anil Sinha先生提供服务,他是HSE(健康,安全和环境)背景的驾驶培训讲师,他的专业合格青少年团队配备齐全,为您提供最佳的真实印度体验。 拉贾斯坦邦四轮驱动车不仅为您提供如何探索目的地,还体验它。 拉贾斯坦邦四轮驱动有各种各样的旅游,可以任何方式定制,即你是一个喜欢追踪老虎和跟踪鸟类的丛林野兽,还是一个喜欢听石头故事的心灵历史学家。 我们为您带来梦幻般的发现,酒店优惠,汽车租赁,航班,火车,丛林之旅,旅游观光,独家行程,专业训练有良好沟通技巧的司机,让您的难以置信的印度之旅成为最令人难忘和愉快的体验之一你的生命。

汽车租赁印度

四轮驱动印度的车辆和训练有素的驾驶员都具备专业技能,积极的工作态度,称职的驾驶技术和技能,为客户提供高质量的服务和高质量的服务,并以安全为第一优先到达目的地。 驾驶四轮驱动印度让您感觉更舒适,更自信,有宾至如归的感觉,但最重要的是更安全。 我们拥有一系列豪华MUV和4WD车辆,这些车辆不仅具有空调,还配备了精通安全功能,如灭火器,安全带,急救箱,应急响应计划等等。

四轮驱动印度私人有限公司在全国拥有庞大的酒店网络,在各方面都适合您。 我们提供各种酒店,度假村,汽车旅馆,旅馆,家庭住宿,农舍等,从豪华到经济,所以无论您的要求是什么,您都将获得最好的便利。

通过与遍布全国各地的2,000 +酒店合作,我们的目标是以最低的价格提供最好的礼貌。 此外,我们与整个大型连锁酒店建立了年度合作关系,为我们提供最优惠的价格和所有设施和奢侈品。

对于那些拥有皇室生活和寻找像国王一样的国王的人来说,他们的搜索结束了,因为我们带来了一系列遗产酒店,特别是保留了他们的需要和想法。 浏览我们特别设计的遗产酒店列表,或根据您的要求选择任何一家酒店,我们将实现您的梦想。

您无需做任何事情,只需填写此在线咨询表格,我们将根据您的要求回复您的酒店列表。

体验与我们的安全住宿! 联系我们 和我们预订Heritage酒店。

印度驾驶培训

驾驶培训和评估计划基于四轮驱动印度开发的最佳实践,牢记印度环境,由于缺乏道路感觉/意识,大量道路交通事故,伤亡,伤害导致的高交通风险,复杂的地理位置和国家地形等我们拥有一支非常称职,专业和技术熟练的培训师,他们了解客户的要求,如车辆和驾驶员评估计划,4WD培训司机,危害识别和风险评估培训,健康安全环境管理系统,更像是车辆和驾驶员评估计划,道路交通事故和急救,医疗现场评估计划,事故,企业事故调查培训,为驾驶员量身定制的培训计划。

印度旅游包

Four Wheel Drive India / Rajasthan Four Wheel Drive提供大量印度旅游套餐供您选择。

乌代浦的金三角之旅

拉贾斯坦邦四轮驱动私人有限公司将为您提供金三角印度的全包旅游套餐以及雄伟的乌代浦市。

金三角旅游套餐印度

TripAdvisor来自卓越奖

了解更多关于我们

我们是专业合格的年轻人,设备齐全,为您提供最好的真实印度体验。

自定义您的旅程

Four wheel Drive IndiaFour wheel Drive India
Forgot password?

Featured Tour Packages India

null

Quick Rajasthan Tour

Rajasthan is full of lovely old havelis, intricate carvings, deserts, beautiful women in colorful Indian clothes, grand old Indian palaces, and a definite old world charm!

null

Golden Triangle Tour

Being one of the most popular tours in India, The Golden Triangle is visited by Indians and Foreigners as well.

null

South India Tour

Delight yourself to taste the glimpse of religious flavor of southern India with Four Wheel Drive India Pvt. Ltd.

null

Honey moon Tour Package

Honeymoon has always been a fascinating period in a newly married couple’s life when everything seems magical and ecstatic.

null

Day Tours

We are offering the largest variety of India tour packages like Wildlife tours, Kerala tour, North India tours, Rajasthan tours, South India day tours...

India Tourism Information

India, where culture echoes, tradition speaks, beauty enthrals and diversity delights. Bounded by the majestic Himalayan ranges in the north and edged by an endless stretch of golden beaches, India is a vivid kaleidoscope of landscapes, magnificent historical sites and royal cities, misty mountain retreats, colourful people, rich cultures and festivities. Awesomely vast, anciently exotic, divinely colorful – India is a mesmerizing portrait that adorns the world of travel and tourism with its sheer beauty and diversity. Holidays in India are package full of delights designed to enthral.

Four Wheel Drive india

Four Wheel Drive Private Limited is a registered company by the Government of India. Company mpvanaged by Mr. Anil Sinha, who is driving training instructor with HSE (Health, Safety and Environment) background and his team of professionally qualified youngsters are fully equipped to offer you the best of Real Indian experience. Rajasthan Four Wheel Drive doesn’t just offer you how to explore a destination but to experience it as well. Rajasthan Four Wheel Drive has great variety of tours which can be customized in any way i.e. whether you are a jungle beast who loves to trail tigers and follow birds, or a historian at heart who loves to listen to the stories etched in stone. We bring you fantastic finds, great deals of hotels, car rental, flight, train, jungle safaris, tour excursions, exclusive itineraries, professionally trained drivers with good communicating skill to make your tours to Incredible India one of the most memorable and pleasurable experience of your life.

car hire india

Vehicles and trained Drivers at Four Wheel Drive India are moulded with professional skills, positive working attitudes, competent driving techniques and skills to serve and deliver our customers with high quality services, handle them with high care and reach the destinations with Safety as first priority. Driving with Four Wheel Drive India makes you feel more comfortable, confident, feel at home and last but not the least is more Safe. We have a fleet of luxury MUV and 4WD vehicle which are not only air-conditioned but are also equipped with well versed safety features like Fire Extinguishers, Seat Belts, First Aid Kit, Emergency Response Plan, and many more..

Four Wheel Drive India Private Limited has a vast network of hotels across the nation which suits you in every way. We offers a wide range of hotels, resorts, motels, lodges, home stays, farmhouses, etc ranging from luxury to budget, so whatever be your requirement, you will get the best in convenience.

With collaboration over 2,000+ hotels situated all across the country, we aim in offering best courtesies at minimal price.  Additionally, we have an annual tie up with the entire big chains hotel which offers us the best special rates with all the facilities and luxuries.

To those, who possess a royal style of livings and searching for a king like stay, here their search ends because we have brought a wide list of heritage hotels especially keeping the need and thoughts of them. Browse our specially designed list of heritage hotel or choose any of the hotel as per your demands, and we will make your dream come true.

You need not to do anything, just fill this online enquiry form and then we will get back to you with a list of hotels as per your requirements.

Experience the Safe Stay with Us!!!

Driving training India

The Driving Training and Assessment program is based on best practices that have been developed by Four Wheel Drive India keeping in mind the Indian environment, the high traffic risk due to lack of road sense/awareness, huge amount of road accidents, casualty, injuries, complex geography and terrain of the country etc. We have a very highly competent, professional and skilled trainers, who understands the requirements of our clients such as Vehicle and Drivers assessment program, 4WD trained drivers, Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment training, Health Safety Environment Management System and more like Vehicle & Driver Assessment Program, Road Accidents & First Aid, Medical Site Assessment Program, Accidents, Incidents Investigation Training for Corporate, Tailor Made Training Program For Driver.

TripAdvisor Reviews

India Tour Packages

Four Wheel Drive India/ Rajasthan Four Wheel Drive offers big selection of India Tour packages to decide on from.

Golden Triangle Tour with Udaipur

Rajasthan Four Wheel Drive Private Limited is going to offer you an all-inclusive tour package of Golden Triangle India along with the majestic city of Udaipur.

Golden triangle tour package india

Know more About Us

We are professionally qualified youngsters are fully equipped to offer you the best of Real Indian experience.

Customize your Trip