Tejas Express Train

Team FWDI 04 Feb 2023 120 views
Tejas Express Train

When Tejas Express Train Will Start from Delhi to Lucknow?

It start from 4th October 2019, Delhi to Lucknow tejas express train will run 6 days a week, EXCEPT THURSDAY. The IRCTC has not announced the ticket prices yet but it will be 50% less than the flight tickets operating in Delhi to Lucknow tejas express train route.

[caption id="attachment_1690" align="aligncenter" width="800"]tejas express train Tejas Express Train[/caption]

Tejas Express Train Route

The tejas express train route is Lucknow Junction (LJN) - Kanpur Junction (CNB) - Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) - New Delhi (NDLS).

Tejas Express Train Fare

The Tejas express will run in Lucknow to Delhi route for 6 days a week. The fare for Lucknow to New Delhi tejas express train fare will be Rs. 1125 for AC chair car and Rs. 2310 for executive chair car (It may be vary as per season).

Tejas Express Train Timing

According to the schedule, the train will leave Lucknow at 06:10 A.M. and reach New Delhi Railway station at 12.25 P.M. On its return journey, the train will leave Delhi at 03:35 P.M. and reach Lucknow at 10.05 P.M.

Tejas Express Train Schedule

Tejas express had started from Lucknow at 08:55 A.M. on October 19, instead of its scheduled departure at 06:10 A.M. and reached Delhi around 03:40 A.M. instead of 12:25 PM.

Tejas Express Train Stops

The tejas express will have only two stops between Delhi and Lucknow is Ghaziabad and Kanpur.

Tejas Express Train Number

The tejas express train number is 82501.

Share this article

Popular Posts

Highest Waterfalls in India

Highest Waterfalls in India

Team FWDI 02 Feb 2023
Pink Pearl Water Park Jaipur

Pink Pearl Water Park Jaipur

Team FWDI 02 Feb 2023
Enquire Now